I miss Empire too [Video]

Tonight we’re lost souls. Our Wednesday night Empire ritual has taken flight. While we mourn the lack of Cookie and Boo Boo Kitty tonight, I’ve brought to you last week’s season 1 finale Snapchat story.

If you weren’t paying attention, for the first time ever I held a live Snapchat session during Empire’s 2-hour long season finale last week. Not only did I let you all into my living room as I reacted to some of Lucious’s grimiest moments, but I also responded to anyone’s questions or Snapchats directly. It was a ton of fun, and I look forward to holding more live Snapchat sessions starting with #TGIT tomorrow night! Join me at 8pm/ET and let’s talk TV!

Leave a Reply

